Leadership Everyone celebrated its work throughout the region, recognized new LE alumni, and elected the 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Leadership Everyone (LE) reflected on another successful year of engaging with regional servant leaders and fostering community growth during its Annual Meeting on May 2, 2023. 

Throughout the evening, LE reflected on the work accomplished in fiscal year 2022-2023 by its staff, volunteers, and board. They began working with a data analytics and consulting firm to audit, analyze, and present Regional VOICE data in preparation for a Reveal in September; LE was written into the Evansville Promise Neighborhood Grant to use the VOICE process to support the project; LE began a project with Bosse High School to support teachers and students; they hosted three Engagement Fairs to connect alumni with area nonprofits in need of volunteers; 133 servant leaders were nominated for the 28th Annual Celebration of Leadership; and 80 people from across the region attended Community Leadership Program retreats at the Barn Abbey in New Harmony.

The Alumnus of the Year Award was presented to LE Board Member Noah Stubbs of the City of Evansville Mayor’s Office. “Noah was volunteering with LE even before he came through a retreat,” said CEO, Lynn Miller Pease. “He lends his expertise to this organization in every way he can. He serves on nearly all of our committees and helps out at every event. But he also makes everything fun!”

The event also served to recognize the year’s Community Leadership Program graduates and elect Officers and Board Members for the 2023-24 fiscal year. See below for the names of LE’s new alumni and the incoming and outgoing Board Members.



Executive Board Officers

President: Lawrence Taylor, Edward Jones

President-Elect: Beth Kroft, CenterPoint Energy

Vice President: Kelly Cozart, Ivy Tech Community College

Secretary: Taylor Gorman, Evansville Rescue Mission

Treasurer: Amie Roach, Lochmueller Group

Director-at-Large: Demspon Haney, Hafer

Past President: Don Crankshaw, Crankshaw Consulting


First-Term Appointments

Mallory Embry, SABIC

Sheila Huff, EVSC

Lauren Kuester, Local Source

Deonte Meriwether, Wesselman Woods/Columbia Sportswear

Melissa Morehead Moore, Children’s Museum of Evansville

Daniel Schweikhart, Riverside Capital Management Group

Chad Smith, Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park

Cyrus Williams, Evansville Museum of Arts, History & Education 

Savannah Wood, ECHO Housing 


Continuing Current Term

Jeff Duncan, Field and Main 

Hannah Jaramillo, Morton Solar

Jonathan Lee, Fifth Third

Chris Metz, University of Southern Indiana

Heather O’Grady, EVPL

Keith Rawley, AstraZeneca

Jason Rutledge, Equipment Depot

Noah Stubbs, City of Evansville

Deanna Tackett, Toyota Motor Manufacturing of Indiana

Tasha Vanover, CenterPoint Energy

Susan Vaughn, Community Volunteer

Carlie Whitledge, Landmark Realty

Holly Rankin Zaher, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Honorary Director – Ryan Hatfield, Indiana State Representative

Honorary Director – Court Kull, PNC Bank

Honorary Director – Mayor Lloyd Winnecke, City of Evansville


Departing Members

Leslie Fella, Evansville Regional Airport

Jerry Graupner, United Companies

Karese Johnson, YMCA

Jenna Richardt, E-REP

Alex Schmitt, Schmitt Law Office

Jaimie Sheth, JD Sheth Foundation

Amy Susott, Heritage Federal Credit Union



June 2022

Lora Arneberg, LDA Properties

Kristina Arwood, Wesselman Nature Society, Inc.

Kim Banks, SABIC

Ben Barnes, American Legion Post 370

Erin Davis, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana

Jason Deadmond, SABIC

Jessica Ellis, OneMain Financial

Beth Head, Deaconess Health System

Andrea Kappler, EVPL

Jennifer Kissel, Hafer

Daniel Lehman, Henderson Police Department

Austin McConville, Leadership Everyone

Deonte Meriwether, Wesselman Nature Society, Inc.

Laura Nordine, Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation

Lora Phillippe, Lochmueller Group

Kourtney Radcliff, Deaconess Health System

Amanda Redenbaugh, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwestern Indiana

Mario Reid, Evansville Police Department

Mark Riehle, Lochmueller Group, Inc.

Sara Schapker, IBEW Local 16

Gracie Schmidt, Leadership Everyone

Doug Shatto, Lochmueller Group

Brooke Smith, WNIN Tri-State Public Media

Sethlyn Stewart, Atlas World Group

Jeremi Taylor, Level Up Wesleyan Church

Mariama Wilson, Pigeon Township Trustee Office

Wendy Woehler, Evansville Teachers Federal Credit Union

Trisha Wright, US Legal Support


October 2022

Larry Barnhill, Jr., Heritage Federal Credit Union

Zack Boling, Romain Buick, Inc.

Marisela De la Parra, EVPL

Lauren Devine, YMCA of Southwestern Indiana

Holly Dicus, The Women’s Hospital

Samantha Eberhart, Arc Industries

Mallory Embry, SABIC

Mike Freeman, CenterPoint Energy

Zach Garcia, Wesselman Woods

Erin Heim, Deaconess Cross Pointe

Ashley Lemon, First Federal Savings Bank

Bill Masterson, Field & Main Bank

Nathan McCullough-Haddix, Louis J. Koch Family Children’s Museum of Evansville

Art McDonald, Skyline V and F Marketing

Jack Miller, Little Star ABA Clinic

Bryce Moseby, Evansville Rescue Mission

Melinda Poole, Evansville Housing Authority

Jerry Rairdon, Wesselman Woods

Eddie Rapp, Evansville Rescue Mission

Amy Jo Sheeley, Ascension St. Vincent

Chad Smith, Romain Cross Pointe Auto Park

Amanda Streeter, Ascension St. Vincent

Lacy Wargel, Bowen Engineering

Nicholas Will, Lochmueller Group

Kim Wren, Baird


February 2023

Ryan Bixler-Rigg, Evansville Day School

Rick Cunningham, Equipment Depot

Jennifer Darnell, Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library

Tyler Droste, Gutwein Law

Kathleen Elliott, The Isaiah 1:17 Project

Matt Elrod, Vanderburgh County Sheriff’s Office

Lynn Falcony, Southwestern Behavioral Healthcare

Taylor Fauerbach, The Women’s Hospital

Jenny Ferrell, AstraZeneca

Victoria Flaherty, Evansville Rescue Mission

George Fleming, Wesselman Woods Nature Preserve

Danny Garness, Field & Main Bank

Cameron Gibson, Hafer

Lauren Kuester, Urban Seeds

Elaine Kung, Wesselman Woods

Katie Martin, Deaconess Cross Pointe

Niall McConville, SABIC

Jason Naef, AstraZeneca

Derek Paulin, Connectria

Daniel Schweikhart, Riverside Capital Management Group

Brian Southern, Evansville African American Museum

DeAvion Sullivan, EVSC

Thaddaus Summers, YMCA SWIN

Jared Voellinger, Heritage Federal Credit Union

Susan Wannemueller, Capital Electric Inc.

Sonia Waters, Albion Fellows Bacon Center

Cyrus Williams, Evansville Museum of Arts, History & Education