Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Don Crankshaw, Crankshaw Consulting

President-Elect: Alex Schmitt, Schmitt Law Office

Vice President: Jeff Purdue, Bowen Engingeering

Secretary: Marilyn Brenton, Pittsburg Tank & Tower Group

Treasurer: Jerry Graupner, United Companies

Director-at-Large: Amy Susott, Deaconess Health System

Past President: Jared McIntosh, Fifth Third Bank


Mary Allen, Sixth and Zero

Amy Bouchie, New Horizons Financial Consultants

Carlos Caballero, Medical Services of America Hospice

Kelly Cozart, Ivy Tech Community College

Joe Danks, Flanders, Inc.

Jack Faber, Hafer

Leslie Fella, Evansville Regional Airport

David Goffinet, Lochmueller Group

Marcus Hester, The Hester Group

Kyle Hittner, Field & Main

Hannah Jaramillo, Morton Solar

Beth Kroft, Vectren, A CenterPoint Energy Company

Erin Lewis, University of Evansville

Keith Rawley, AstraZeneca

Sara Rupp, Old National Bank

Philip Smith, Evansville Police Department

Kevin Spindler, Toyota Motor Manufacturing of Indiana

Lawrence Taylor, Merrill Lynch

Dave Turpin, Community Volunteer

Susan Vaughn, Indiana Economic Development Corporation

Kelsey Wright, EVSC

Holly Rankin Zaher, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

Honorary Directors

Ryan Hatfield, Indiana General Assembly

Court Kull, Fifth Third Bank

Mayor Lloyd Winnecke, City of Evansville



Update from Mayor Winnecke on COVID-19

After meeting last week with medical professionals and local school officials, Mayor Winnecke followed the recommendation of implementing an Executive Order to require face coverings in an effort to stop the further spread of COVID-19.  Watch this update from July 14:...

Calendar of Events

  1. Member Training: Radical Responsibility & Curiosity: The Shift

    November 5 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  2. LE Connects

    November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  3. Community Leadership Program

    February 2, 2021 @ 7:30 am - February 4, 2021 @ 4:00 pm

Help Us Transform Community


Leadership Everyone appreciates your support.

Celebration of Leadership

Help celebrate leadership by submitting your nomination today.

Class Registration

Register here for our class.

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter today.