The 28th Annual Celebration of Leadership

We took our big event virtual again in 2023. The 28th Annual Celebration of Leadership aired on WNIN and streamed on Leadership Everyone’s Facebook and YouTube channels on March 23, 2023, 7-8 pm! Re-airs on WNIN on March 25 at 4 pm! Watch the full video below!

3 Ways to Watch:

Check Out Our Nominees

Learning about each nominee brings us such joy. Be sure to view our digital program to get inspired by every one of them!

We loved seeing so many of our nominees at our party on Feburary 5. Check out some photos from the event below!

Thank You to All Who’ve Made #COL2023 Possible!


Neely Pierce, Fifth Third Bank

Heather O’Grady, EVPL


Stephanie Roland, Old National Bank

Scott Wylie, Pro Bono Indiana


Tim Black, WNIN

Kathy Boyd, Boyd Electric

Abraham Brown, La Campirana

Kelley Coures, City of Evansville Department of Metropolitan Development

Leah Curry, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana

Femi D-Etti, AstraZeneca

Scott Davis, Field & Main

Andy and Tammy Featherstone

Susan Hardwick, American Water

Sheila Huff, EVSC

Ben Ipock, IBEW Local #16

Jeff Justice, Hafer

Ed Lander, WEOA

Melinda Lebofsky, Deaconess Health System

Richard Leger, CenterPoint Energy

Rabbi Gary Mazo

Niall McConville, SABIC

Wendy McCormick

Ted McCreary, SIMA-100

Jack Miller

Katie Paulin

Lily Pease

Neely Pierce, Fifth Third Bank

John Raisor, Fifth Third Bank

Chris Ryan, The Women’s Hospital

Doug Shatto, Lochmueller Group

Lawrence Taylor, Edward Jones and LE Board President

Liz Tharp, Welborn Baptist Foundation

Mayor Lloyd Winnecke, City of Evansville



Nominations and Planning Committee

Alisha Aman

Danielle Anguish

Helen Azarian

Amanda Coburn

Rick Coleman

Don Crankshaw

Aaron Huff

Jake Kohlmeyer

John Raisor

Noah Robinson

Noah Stubbs

Adam Trickel

Tasha Vanover

Emily Wilderman

DeAndre Wilson

Jason Woebkenberg

Scott Wylie

Selection Committee

Alisha Aman

Helen Azarian

Abraham Brown

Don Crankshaw

Aaron Huff

Karese Johnson

Nate McCullough-Haddix

Lu Porter

John Raisor

Dave Schutte

Donna Stinnett

Noah Stubbs


Helen Azarian

Heather O’Grady

Katie Reineke

Vince Stone, Atlas Van Lines

Scott Wylie




Leadership Everyone is grateful to Fifth Third Bank for serving as the title sponsor for Celebration of Leadership and for their ongoing support of our mission and programs.

We also thank all of our partners and individual donors for making this and all of our work possible!  See our full list of underwriters and partners here.

Help us continue Celebration of Leadership and all our other programs by donating today!

Nominate for the 29th Annual Celebration of Leadership!

We see servant leadership in our community everyday. When you see it, recognize and honor the person, project, or organization with a Celebration of Leadership nomination! It’s never to early to get yours in!


Calendar of Events

Help Us Transform Community


Leadership Everyone appreciates your support.

Celebration of Leadership

Help celebrate servant leadership by submitting a nomination today.



Find out how to participate in our five-county Regional VOICE project!

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter today.

Class Registration

Register for our Community Leadership Program.