The 26th Annual Celebration of Leadership

 We were thrilled to host the 26th Annual Celebration of Leadership on WNIN–our second virtual COL.  We had over 3,000 views online alone!  Check out the video below!

Check out our Nominees!

Be sure to read about all 125 of our nominees!  They all deserve to be celebrated!  And check out the  virtual celebration from March 11!

Thank you to those who made #COL2021 possible!


Court Kull (Honorary Chair)

Andrea Herschelman (Co-chair)

Carlos Caballero (Co-chair)


Stephanie Roland, Old National Bank

Scott Wylie, Pro Bono Indiana


Mike Ash, Fifth Third Bank

Tim Black, WNIN

Abraham Brown, La Campirana

Kelley Coures, City of Evansville Department of Metropolitan Development

Pat Creech, Welborn Baptist Foundation

Leah Curry, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana

Femi D-Etti, AstraZeneca

Scott Davis, Field & Main Bank and Preston Foundation

Andy and Tammy Featherstone

Steve Greenley, CenterPoint Energy

Nate Hahn, Evansville Vanderburgh Airport Authority

Susan Hardwick, American Water

Sheila Huff, EVSC

Jeff Justice, Hafer

Ed Lander, WEOA

Niall McConville, SABIC

Shawn McCoy, Deaconess Health System

Jack Miller

Melissa Morehead

Dan Parod, Ascension St. Vincent Evansville

Katie Paulin

Lily Pease

Chris Ryan, The Women’s Hospital

Doug Shatto, Lochmueller Group

Kristen Tucker, Evansville Living

Daniela Vidal, Ivy Tech

Mayor Lloyd Winnecke, City of Evansville

Brandon Wongnamnit, IBEW Local 16

Nominations and Planning Committee

Helen Azarian

Shirley Becker

Carlos Caballero

Don Crankshaw

Andrea Herschelman

Aaron Huff

Beth Kroft

Amelia Matthews

Heather McNabb

Rita Prior

Dave Schutte

Jason Woebkenberg

Scott Wylie

Selection Committee

Alisha Aman

Helen Azarian

Andrea Backes

Abraham Brown

Josh Calhoun

Don Crankshaw

Abby Dixon

Kyla Dowell

Aaron Huff

Nicole Neff

Lu Porter

John Raisor

Keith Rawley

Jenna Richardt

Dave Schutte

Jason Southwell

Lawrence Taylor


Helen Azarian

Amanda Coburn

Dave Schutte

Vince Stone – Atlas Van Lines

Scott Wylie



Leadership Everyone is grateful for Fifth Third Bank serving as the title sponsor for Celebration of Leadership and for their ongoing support of our mission and programs.  

We also thank all of our partners and individual donors for making this and all of our work possible!  See our full list of underwriters and partners here.


Help us continue Celebration of Leadership and all our other programs by donating now!

Nominate for the 27th Annual Celebration of Leadership!

We see servant leadership in our community everyday. When you see it, recognize and honor the person, project, or organization with a Celebration of Leadership nomination! It’s never to early to get yours in!


Community Gathers for 2023 Leadership Annual Meeting

Leadership Everyone celebrated its work throughout the region, recognized new LE alumni, and elected the 2023-2024 Board of Directors Leadership Everyone (LE) reflected on another successful year of engaging with regional servant leaders and fostering community growth...

Calendar of Events

Help Us Transform Community


Leadership Everyone appreciates your support.

Celebration of Leadership

Help celebrate servant leadership by submitting a nomination today.



Find out how to participate in our five-county Regional VOICE project!

Newsletter Signup

Sign up for our newsletter today.

Class Registration

Register for our Community Leadership Program.